Sciences Department 

-The Sciences Department deals with subjects such as:

1. Physics

2. Chemistry

3. Biology


-The members under this department are:

1. Mr. Njiru Muriuki   - Head Of Department

2. Mr. Jefwa Lucas kalu

3. Mr. Nyambu -  Head Of Subject- Physics

4. Mr. Stephen Nyundo

5. Mr. Henry

6. Mr. Charles

7. Mr. Mwavita Sanga

8. Mr. Abdulkarim Abdalla

9. Mr. Douglas Zavimbi

10. Mrs. Olivia Amunga

11. Mrs. Lilian Chiguba


Admin info


 In a world where vows are worthless. Where a pledge means nothing,

where promises are made to be …

read more


Welcome to Our Webpage: Shimo-La-Tewa Old Boys Association (SOBA) was founded in 1957.The major objectives of its formation are but …

read more